Board of Directors      

The District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered 4-year terms.  Vacancies may occur on the District Board for any of the reasons indicated in Colorado Revised Statutes section 32-1-905.  The next election will be on May 3, 2022. Candidates can file Self Nomination forms.

       Director Appointment and Election Filing Procedures  
  Active Directors  
    Larry Moore
Term to May 2023  
    Will Schippers
Vice President
Term to May 2022  
    George Arellano
Term to May 2022  
    Ed Malone
Term to May 2022  
Doug Neves
Assistant Secretary
Term to May 2023  
  Election - May 3, 2022  
       Call for Nomination  
  Historical Information  
  To review previous election information utilize this link:   Board Election - Information  
  To review previous information and documents pertaining to the Board use the following link:  General Board - Information  
Copyright © 2010 - 2022  Eagle Bend Metropolitan District